City Government


Teresa Roofe

City Council

David Romine
Iva Fahr
Lark Sigsby
Ryan Lawrence

City Attorney

Kimberly Dale

City Recorder/Treasurer

Sheila Dale


Todd Watson

Fire Chief

Huston Bowden

Police Chief

Glenn Leach

Scheduled council meetings

Rector’s City Council Meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. on the first Monday of the month at the City Hall, unless otherwise noted.

Special Notes